Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Anjar Agus Salim N (anjar.agussalim@kepoinnews.com)

Editor
Restu Wijaya Kusuma (restu.wijaya@kepoinnews.com)
Estu Wardian (estu.wardian@kepoinnews.com)

Kontributor
Agung Gumelar (agung.gumelar@kepoinnews.com)
Rita Titalia(rita.titalia@kepoinnews.com)
Anisa Sahira (anisa.sahira@kepoinnews.com)
Dian Paridah (dian.paridah@kepoinnews.com)